2018 Candidates

The following candidates have filed qualifying paperwork for the 2018 election. Qualifying for candidates for the 2018 election is CLOSED
 

Candidates for Election on November 6, 2018:


 

Mayor                                        
Rob Bridger
407 Main Trail
Ph: (386) 846-4854
Email: rob.bridger48@gmail.com

Bill Partington
Ph: (386) 871-8232
Email: Partington@cfl.rr.com
Candidate Records




Candidate Records                              


City Commissioner - Zone 1  
Kathy Maloney Johnson
184 Royal Dunes Boulevard
Ph: (386)451-0577
Email: kmaloneyjohnson@gmail.com

Dwight Selby
1535 Oak Forest Drive
Ph: (386) 238-4456
Email: dselby@selbyrealty.com
Candidate Records 


                                                                     

Candidate Records                               


City Commissioner - Zone 2   
Joe Dugan
113 South Halifax Drive
Ph: (386) 603-1563
Email: jdugan@electjoedugan.org
                                                             
David W. Glasser
4 Arbor Lake Park
Ph: (386) 299-0302
Email: David@DGlasserlaw.com

Troy Kent
130 Magnolia Drive
Ph: (386) 871-1859
Email: Troy.Kent@ormondbeach.org
Candidate Records


 

Candidate Records




Candidate Records                                         


City Commissioner - Zone 3   
Sandy Kauffman
23 Wildwood Trail
Ph: (386) 299-7740
Email: sandyforormondbeach@yahoo.com

Susan S. Persis
3 Tidewater Drive
Ph: (386) 299-0404
Email: spersis@cfl.rr.com
Candidate Records                             

                                                                                


Candidate Records




City Commissioner - Zone 4   
Barry W. du Moulin
30 Marjorie Trail
Ph: (508) 527-1000
Email: Barry_duMoulin@msn.com

James Holcombe
1212 Draycott Street
Ph: (386) 307-8582
Email:
James@OrmondFirst.com

Rob Littleton
18 Oak Brook Drive
Ph: (386) 968-2016
Email: rob@goormond.com

David J. Romeo
489 Chelsea Place Avenue
Ph: (386) 547-6291
Email: RomeoD@MillerLeaman.com  
Candidate Records




Candidate Records (withdrawing)

                                                                       


Candidate Records                             
 



Candidate Records