Click to Home
Go To Search
Commission Zones and Polling Precincts
Commission Zones
The City of Ormond Beach is divided into four City Commission Zones. To locate your Commission zone, please utilize this 
interactive map or these City of Ormond Beach Commission Zone Maps

Locate your Commission Zone:

Polling Precincts 

Locate your Precinct: