Click to Home
Go To Search
Commission Members
The legislative body of the City of Ormond Beach is comprised of a mayor and four commissioners:

Elections & Terms
The Mayor is elected at large and must reside within the city limits. Each Commissioner is elected by zone and must reside within their zone. All are elected on a non-partisan basis and have term lengths of two years.